Learning Curves


Finally, book one of the Learning Curves series is almost ready to release! "From A to Z" will feature Professor Shawn Zaback (Bridges) and Wynter Ad

ams. This one took me in a wild direction, but alas, my love of HEAs prevailed! Pre-order information will be coming soon. Until then, here's a peek at the cover!




Are you a fan of Valentine's Day? If so, check this out:

'•.¸♡ ♡¸.•''•.¸♡ My Funny Valentine ♡¸.•''•.¸♡ ♡¸.•' The heroes are deliciously imperfect, but the way they love will leave you breathless. It's a good thing no one ever said the path to happily ever after would be easy. Prepare yourself for this delightful romantic read by pre-ordering your copy today! My Funny Valentine releases 02/14/23 Pre-order today for 99cents https://books2read.com/funnyvalentine (more reading platforms links will be added) Inside the pages of this laugh-out-loud romcom boxed set, you'll find heartwarming and binge-worthy full-length romance novels filled with flawed and hunky heroes, sassy heroines, mixed signals, accidental attractions, dating disasters, unexpected twists, and huge jaw-dropping gestures to help balance out their many wrong turns along the way. You'll be cheering out loud for Mr. Right to finally get it right. From secret admirers, to best friends hoping to become more, to exes dying for a second chance, to fake relationships, to mistaken identities, there's something for everyone in these all-new, standalone, contemporary romantic comedies from your favorite USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors. Fans of Emma St. Claire, Jenny Proctor, and Sarah Adams will totally devour My Funny Valentine. Scroll up and one-click this limited time collection to get your next sweet and swoony book boyfriend fix today!

My latest release was previously featured in Snowed Inn, Volume 2.

It was called "Red Hot Whiteout" and featured Dayne Shaw, who appeared in several stories from the Finding Harmony and Second Chances series. It follows him as he tries to win back his true love, Leila Li.

Missed it? Grab it here: https://www.books2read.com/RedHotWhiteoutbyLaylaDelaney

As always, happy reading!

Love,

Layla










Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square