top of page

Layla's Latest 

Reeled In cover.jpg
Reeled In

Lured Away, Book One


While on a month vacation at the beach, Juliana Sanders (Dreamcatchers, Q Series) wants to relax.  She also wants to find a man to warm her long cold bed.  Unfortunately, the first two men she encounters leave a sour taste in her mouth.  Will the third, Chris Raines, be the charm?


bottom of page