top of page

Happy reading.

Overtones cover.jpg
Whatever It Takes cover.jpg
Intercepted cover.jpg

Layla's Stories

Leaf Pattern Design
You don't have to start at the beginning...

Beginnings features stories written from 2014 - 2023 and many characters make multiple appearances.

Generations will start to release in 2024.  These stories will follow the children of those couples from Beginnings.

Click below to see where it all began between Nicole Pepper and Gage Anderson.

Series include:
The Anderson Circle

Grand Slam Trilogy
Arrested Hearts
Finding Harmony
Second Chances

Tertiary Circle of Friends
Modern Tales of Fantasy, Q
Artistic Impressions
Learning Curves
Lured Away
White Structure

Click below to follow the children of the couples from Beginnings.

Series will include:
The Anderson Siblings
Locked Up in Love
Love Reprising

...and more!

bottom of page